Mary J. Blige Releases ‘Strength of a Woman’ Tracklisting Featuring Kanye West, Missy Elliott & More

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

Grammy Award winning R&B/Soul singer Mary J Blige will release his 13th studio album and the follow-up to 2014’s The London Sessions on April 28th.

The legendary singer, who rose to fame in the early 90s has announced the tracklisting for her upcoming album, Strength of a Woman, which includes collaborations from Kanye West, Missy Elliott, DJ Khaled, Quavo and Kaytranada.

This is one of my most powerful albums. I’m excited to share it,” said Blige.

Mary J. Blige Strength of a Woman track list:

1. “Love Yourself” feat. Kanye West
2. “Thick of It”
3. “Set Me Free”
4. “It’s Me”
5. “Glow Up” feat. Quavo, DJ Khaled, & Missy Elliott
6. “U + Me (Love Lesson)”
7. “Indestructible”
8. “Thank You”
9. “Survivor”
10. “Find the Love”
11. “Smile” feat. Prince Charlez
12. “Telling the Truth” feat. Kaytranada
13. “Strength of a Woman”
14. “Hello Father”

Photos Credit: Courtesy of Mary J Blige

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.