Future Unveils Self-Titled Album Tracklisting

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

Earlier in the week, DM Fashion Book announced that Atlanta rapper Future will release his new self-titled album tomorrow Friday Feb. 17 (see it here). However, the album is already out in various international markets as of today Thursday (Feb. 16).

The 17-track album is lead the by single, “Poppin Tags” and features all new tracks with no additional guest features.

In support of the Future LP, the chart-topping rapper will serve as musical guest on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon next week on Feb. 21.

Released through Epic Records/A1/Freebandz, Future follows 2016’s EVOL and Purple Reign. It marks Future’s fifth studio album overall.

Future also announced that he will be heading out on a North American tour this spring. The Nobody Safe Tour will kick off on May 4 at the FedEx Forum in Memphis and will run through June 30. The tour will include Migos, Tory Lanez, and Kodak Black as well as Young Thug and A$AP Ferg for select dates. You can watch a trailer for the tour below and check out a list of Future’s tour dates here.

Ahead of the album, Future unleashed “Night Visions Ep. 1,” a candid look inside his studio. Check out the debut episode and see the full tracklisting below.


1. “Rent Money”
2. “Good Dope”
3. “Zoom”
4. “Draco”
5. “Super Trapper”
6. “POA”
7. “Mask Off”
8. “High Demand”
9. “Outta Time”
10. “Scrape”
11. “I’m So Groovy”
12. “Might as Well”
13. “Poppin’ Tags”
14. “Massage in My Room”
15. “Flip”
16. “When I Was Broke”
17. “Feds Did a Sweep”

Photos Credit: Coutesy

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of www.dmfashionbook.com. For all general inquiries please email don@dmfashionbook.com Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.