J. Cole Reveals ‘4 Your Eyez Only’ Album Tracklist, The Album Contain No Guests

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button


J. Cole‘s 2014‘s Forest Hill Drive went double platinum. His forthcoming LP, 4 Your Eyez Only arrives this Friday (December 9th) via Dreamville under exclusive license to Roc Nation. I believe that the album could go gold (500,000 copies) in the first week. The North Carolina-native just released the album’s official tracklist. Again, the album contain no guests. The 10 track-project does not feature “False Prophets” and “Everybody Dies,” the two tracks that ablaze the Internet last week. However, they could just be listed under different titles.

4 Your Eyez Only is Cole‘s most anticipated album to date, and is set to be his most honest album to date as well.

You can pre-order the album right now on iTunes. Check out the official tracklist below.

1. “For Whom the Bell Tolls”
2. “Immortal”
3. “Deja Vu”
4. “Ville Mentality”
5. “She Mine Pt. 1″
6. “Change”
7. “Neighbors”
8. “Foldin’ Clothes”
9. “She Mine Pt. 2″
10. “4 Your Eyez Only”


Photos Credit: Courtesy

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of www.dmfashionbook.com. For all general inquiries please email don@dmfashionbook.com Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.