Monica’s ‘Code Red’ Will Feature Lil’ Wayne, Akon & Timbaland, Plus She Releases New Track Ft. Missy Elliott

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button


On December 18, R&B songstress Monica will release her new album, Code Red via RCA Records. The project marks Monica‘s first album since 2012’s New Life. The album feature guest appearances from Lil’ Wayne, Missy Elliott, Akon and Timbaland.

Code Red is lead by the single, “Just Right For Me” featuring Lil Wayne.

Earlier this morning, Monica also dropped the album’s second single, “Code Red” featuring Missy Elliott and her two-year-old daughter Laiyah. Polow Da Don produced the track.

Listen to “Code Red” below:

Monica’s Code Red (Tracklisting) below:

1. “Code Red” (Feat. Missy Elliott & Laiyah)
2. “Just Right For Me” (Feat. Lil Wayne)
3. “Love Just Ain’t Enough” (Feat. Timbaland)
4. “Call My Name”
5. “I Know”
6. “All Men Lie” (Feat. Timbaland)
7. “Deep”
8. “Hustler’s Ambition” (Feat. Akon)
9. “Alone In Your Heart”
10. “Suga”
11. “Ocean of Tears”
12. “Saints & Sinners”
13. “I Miss Music”
14. “Anchor”

Photo Credit: Courtesy

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.