Full Album Stream: T.I.’s ‘Paperwork: The Motion Picture,’ Plus He Performs On Jimmy Kimmel

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button
Prev1 of 2Next
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse


Grammy Award winning rapper T.I. is set to release his ninth solo LP, Paperwork: The Motion Picture on October 21, but the platinum selling rapper is letting music fans and critics hear the album a week earlier.

Partnering with iTunes Radio, Tip makes his new project available for free stream in its entirety.

The album is executive produced by Pharrell Williams and includes the singles “About the Money” Ft. Young Thug and “No Mediocre” Ft. Iggy Azalea.

Other appearances come from Chris Brown, Usher, Pharrell Williams, The-Dream, Jeezy, Rick Ross, Victoria Monet, Skylar Grey, Nipsey Hussle, Lil Boosie, Trae Tha Truth, and WatchTheDuck.


T.I. – Paperwork: The Motion Picture (Tracklisting):

1. King
2. G Shit (Feat. Jeezy & WatchTheDuck)
3. About the Money (Feat. Young Thug)
4. New National Anthem (Feat. Skylar Grey)
5. Oh Yeah (Feat. Pharrell)
6. Private Show (Feat. Chris Brown)
7. No Mediocre (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
8. Jet Fuel (Feat. Lil Boosie)
9. Paperwork (Feat. Pharrell)
10. Stay (Feat. Victoria Monet)
11. About My Issue (Feat. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle)
12. At Ya Own Risk (Feat. Usher)
13. On Doe, On Phil (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
14. Light Em Up (RIP Doe B) (Feat. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck)
15. Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) (Feat. The-Dream)
16. Sugar Cane
17. I Don’t Know
18. You Can Tell How I Walk (Feat. Rick Ross)

Album Stream: T.I. – Paperwork: The Motion Picture

Prev1 of 2Next
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse
Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of www.dmfashionbook.com. For all general inquiries please email don@dmfashionbook.com Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.