Public School Wins CFDA Award For Menswear Designer Of The Year & Tim Coppens Wins Swarovski Award For Menswear

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button


Last night Monday (June 2), the 2014 Council of Fashion Designers of America’s (CFDA) Fashion Awards were held at NYC‘s Lincoln Center. Rihanna received the ‘Fashion Icon Award‘ which was presented to her by Vogue‘s Editor-In-Chief, Anna Wintour.

Public School designers Maxwell Osborne and Daoo Yi Chow won the CFDA‘s Menswear Designer of the Year Award.

Belgian designer Tim Coppens won the Swarovski Award for Menswear.

Congrats to all the winners from Don Bleek; this is such a big accomplishment!


Follow me @donbleek88

Photos Credit: CFDA

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.