Mariah Carey Unveils New Album Cover Art & Official Tracklisting

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button
Prev1 of 2Next
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse


Iconic Grammy Award winning pop singer and songwriter Mariah Carey unveils the cover art and tracklisting for her upcoming 14th solo LP. Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse arrives May 27th. On the cover art, she looks stunning! Her body is amazing.

For the project, MC gets assists from rapper Nas, singer Miguel, rapper Wale, rapper Fabolous, singer Mary J. Blige and singer R. Kelly.

Me. I Am Mariah… The Elusive Chanteuse official tracklisting:

1. “Cry.”
2. “Faded”
3. “Dedicated” (feat. Nas)
4. “#Beautiful” (feat. Miguel)
5. “Thirsty”
6. “Make It Look Good”
7. “You’re Mine (Eternal)”
8. “You Don’t Know What to Do” (feat. Wale)
9. “Supernatural”
10. “Meteorite”
11. “Camouflage”
12. “Money ($ * / …)” [feat. Fabolous]
13. “One More Try”
14. “Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Can’t Give Up Now)”
15. “Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse”

16. “It’s a Wrap” (feat. Mary J. Blige)
17. “Betcha Gon’ Know” (feat. R. Kelly)
18. “The Art of Letting Go”

Follow me @donbleek88

NEXT PAGE: Watch MC’s promotional message below:

Prev1 of 2Next
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse
Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.