Future Reveals ‘Honest’ Official Release Date & Tracklisting

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button


Last weekend, I reported that Atlanta-native Future will release his sophomore effort, Honest on April 22 via Free Bandz which is housed under Epic Records. See the original post here! An updated cover and the official tracklisting have been released. The ‘Move That Dope” rapper gets assist from Kanye West, Drake, Wiz Khalifa, Pusha T, Pharrell, Young Scooter, Casino, and Andre 3000. Lil Wayne is featured on the deluxe edition. Honest features productions from Mike Will Made It, 808 Mafia and Metro Boomin‘. See the tracklisting below:

Honest Tracklisting

1. “Look Ahead”
2. “T-Shirt”
3. “Move That Dope” feat. Pharrell, Pusha T, and Casino
4. “My Momma” feat. Wiz Khalifa
5. “Honest”
6. “I Won” feat. Kanye West
7. “Never Satisfied” feat. Drake
8. “I Be U”
9. “Covered N Money”
10. “Special” feat. Young Scooter
11. “Benz Friendz (Whatchutola)” feat. AndrĂ© 3000
12. “Blood, Sweat, Tears”


13. “Big Rube Speaks”
14. “Side Effects”
15. “I’ll Be Yours”
16. “How Can I Not” feat. Young Scooter
17. “Sh!t”
18. “Karate Chop (Remix)” feat. Lil Wayne

Follow me @donbleek88 

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of www.dmfashionbook.com. For all general inquiries please email don@dmfashionbook.com Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.