Pusha T Unveils ‘MNIMN’ Tracklisting; LP Features Rick Ross, Chris Brown, Kelly Rowland, Kendrick Lamar & More

By  |  1 Comment
Share Button


Last week, YDBR premiered Pusha T’s solo debut, My Name Is My Name cover art. The double covers were designed by Kanye’s creative company DONDA. The first cover features a bar code, while the second shows a dark/all-black image of Pusha T with his head tilted back. Just days after I posted images from Pusha’s star-studded MNIMN , I now have the 12-songs tracklisting for the VA-dope spitter upcoming offering. MNIMN arrives October 8 via Def Jam. On this project, the G.O.O.D. Music blow dealer gets assists from Chris BrownSweet Serenade,” Rick RossHold On,” Kelly Rowland Let Me Love You,” The Dream 40 Acres,Young Jeezy No Regrets,” Kendrick LamarNosetalgia,” and Pharrell S.N.I.T.C.H.” Productions include Kanye West, Pharrell, Swizz Beatz, Hudson Mohawke and others.


Pusha T – My Name Is My Name (Tracklisting):

1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Boards
3. Sweet Serenade (Feat. Chris Brown)
4. Hold On (Feat. Rick Ross)
5. Suicide (Feat. Ab-Liva)
6. 40 Acres (Feat. The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (Feat. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom)
8. Let Me Love You (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Who I Am (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (Feat. Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (Feat. Pharrell)

Tracklisting Via Wal Mart

Photo Credits: Kanye West

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of www.dmfashionbook.com. For all general inquiries please email don@dmfashionbook.com Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.