K. Michelle Releases ‘Rebellious Soul’ Cover Art & Tracklist; LP Arrives August 13th Via Atlantic Records

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button


Southern songstress K. Michelle will release her debut, Rebellious Soul via Atlantic Records on August 13th. The 11-tracks soulful LP features the Pop & Oak-produced lead single “V.S.O.P” which is in heavy rotation on urban radio. On the cover art, K. Michelle poses in front of a red sofa with lit candles in a floor length black dress. I like how K. Michelle used Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta as a platform to rebuild her music career and brand. She is very talented and can sing. I am rooting for her! Three-weeks ago, she released the official visual to her single “V.S.O.P.” Pre-order the LP on iTunes.


Rebellious Soul Tracklist below:

1. “My Life”
2. “Damn”
3. “I Don’t Like Me”
4. “Can’t Raise a Man”
5. “V.S.O.P.”
6. “Pay My Bills”
7. “Sometimes”
8. “It’s Too Late”
9. “Hate on Her”
10. “When I Get a Man”
11. “A Mother’s Prayer”

Photos Credit: K. Michelle’s Instagram

Follow  me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of www.dmfashionbook.com. For all general inquiries please email don@dmfashionbook.com Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.