New Mixtape: L.O. Releases ‘Work In Progress Vol 3: Hard Days, Party Nights’

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button


Suffolk County, New York rapper L.O. releases his new mixtape, Work In Progress Vol 3: Hard Days, Party Nights. The new mixtape (street album) features 15 original tracks and boasts production from Don S, Young Cass and Wisdom. The mixtape is based on L.O.’s past and present. Listen and download it here.
Work In Progress Vol 3: Hard Days, Party Nights official tracklist
1. Never Die
2. They Call Me Lo
3. I Know U See Me Ft. MK
4. Make It Hot
5. Gettin Paid Ft. JC
6. Road 2 Riches
7. Party Till The Lights Come
8. Magic Johnson
9. Its My Time
10. Big Money Talk
11. This Ones For You
12. Trouble In Paradise
13. Cry Together
14. Money Right
15. As We Ride

For more info on Lo visit: Twitter @WhosLO84 | | |

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.