The Dream Releases ‘IV Play’ Cover Art & Tracklisting

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button


Grammy Award winning singer and songwriter The Dream releases the official cover art and tracklisting for his forthcoming LP, IV Play which arrives May 28.  The standard edition includes 14 tracks, while the deluxe adds four. On this project, Terius Nash get assists from Jay-Z, Beyoncé, Big Sean, Kelly Rowland, Pusha T, Fabolous and more. In support of the album, The Dream alongside Kelly Rowland will be embarking on a ‘Lights Out’ tour. The tour is scheduled to kick off in Kansas City on May 24 and will stop in major market cities including New York, Chicago, Boston, BaltimoreCincinnatiCleveland and other cities before wrapping up on June 26 in San Francisco. See full dates here!

IV Play Tracklisting

1. “High Art” feat. Jay-Z
2. “IV Play”
3. “Equestrian”
4. “Pussy” (feat. Big Sean & Pusha T)
5. “Turnt” (feat. Beyoncé & 2 Chainz)
6. “Where Have You Been” (feat. Kelly Rowland)
7. “Too Early” (feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
8. “Michael”
9. “Loving You / Crazy”
10. “New Orleans”
11. “Self-Conscious”
12. “Holy Love”
13. “Outro”
14. “Slow It Down” (feat. Fabolous)

Deluxe Edition
15. “Divine”
16. “Y’All”
17. “Tron”
18. “Psycho”

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.