Rumor Alert! Jay-Z, Rihanna, Lady Gaga, Justin Timberlake, Ne-Yo & Solange Knowles Are Featured On Beyonce’s New Album

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button


Werk! Beyoncé is back in the studio and she will be releasing a new album real soon. Earlier in the week, YDBR released King Bey’s new bleached blonde Pepsi Ad Campaign and last night her rumored track list leaked online. According to an unofficial track sheet, Jay-Z, Rihanna, Lady Gaga, Justin Timberlake, Ne-Yo, Solange Knowles and more are featured on King Bey’s new album which is allegedly, entitled Mrs. Carter. Speaking of Mrs. Carter,  she is getting ready to embark on her ‘The Mrs. Carter Show’ world tour which kicks off April 15th at the Kombank Arena in Belgrade, Serbri and will make stops in Amsterdam, Paris, London, Manchester, Dublin, Ireland, Switzerland, Italy and Sweden before coming back to the states on June 28th at the Stable Center for the BET Experience. While touring the U.S.A., Beyoncé’s will hit major market cities including Miami, Dallas, Atlanta, Houston, Chicago, Philadelphia, Toronto, Atlantic City, Boston, Washington D.C. and Charlotte before wrapping up at her husband’s Barclays Center in Brooklyn on August 3rd. See official dates here:


Mrs. Carter Rumor Tracklist:
01. Ratchet (feat. Lady Gaga & Azealia Banks)
02. Back 2 Business (feat. Jay-Z)
03. Roller Coaster (feat. Justin Timberlake)
04. Visions (feat. Sia)
05. Dance (I’m Soon Over) (feat. Rihanna)
06. More Than Sex (feat. Ne-Yo)
07. Better Than Ever Before (feat. Solange Knowles)
08. Runway
09. Sensations
10.12 Roses
11. It’s All Over

Follow me Instagram @DopeBoyDon

Follow me Twitter @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.