A$AP Rocky ‘Long.Live.A$AP’ Cover Art & Tracklisting

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button


Earlier in the week, Monday (December 3), rapper A$AP Rocky appeared on BET’s 106 & Park to release his new visual “F**king Problems” Ft. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar. He also talked about touring with Rihanna. While on set, the Harlem native also revealed that his long-delayed solo LP, Long.Live.A$AP will arrive on January 15th. On the cover art, Rocky displays his patriotism by wrapping himself in an American flag.

Over this weekend, the tracklisting was released via Sony Music Japan, the home of RCA Records where Rocky’s signed too. I was just informed that the post has been removed from the site but I still got a chance to get the tracklisting and cover art. The tentative tracklisting includes 17 songs, including the singles “Goldie” and “F**king Problems” Ft. Drake, 2 Chainz and Kendrick Lamar. The album also features collaborations with Gucci mane, Waka Flocka, Pharrell, Florence Welch, Santigold, ScHoolboy Q, Joey Bada$$, Gunplay, Yelawolf, Action Bronson, Danny Brown & Big K.R.I.T. See the tentative tracklisting below:


1. Long Live A$AP
2. Goldie
3. PMW (All I Really Need) (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
4. LVL
5. Hell (Feat. Santigold)
6. Pain (Feat. OverDoz)
7. F**kin’ Problems (Feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar)
8. Wild For The Night
9.  1 Train (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.)
10. Fashion Killa
11. Phoenix
12. Suddenly
13. Pretty Flacco (Remix) (Feat. Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame & Pharrell)
14. Ghetto Symphony (Feat. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg)
15. Ticket
16. Like I’m Apart (Feat. Florence Welch)

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of www.dmfashionbook.com. For all general inquiries please email don@dmfashionbook.com Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.