T.I. Covers Billboard & ‘Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head’ Album Artwork & Tracklist

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

The King of the South (T.I.) is covering the latest issue of Billboard Magazine. His new album Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head arrives December 18th. The official album artwork and tracklist were recently released. The artwork is very interesting and a little controversial. On the cover, T.I. is dressed in a suit jacket, dress shirt and tie. He is also holding a gun-like symbol in the air on the cover. The 16-tracks album has collaborations with Andre 3000, Cee-Lo Green, Meek Mill, A$AP Rocky, Lil Wayne, R. Kelly, Pink and Akon. Peep the artwork and tracklist below:

1. The Introduction
2. G Season (Feat. Meek Mill)
3. Trap Back Jumpin
4. Wildside (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
5. Ball (Feta. Lil Wayne)
6. Sorry (Feat. André 3000)
7. Can You Learn (Feat. R. Kelly)
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses (Feat. P!nk)
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello (Feat. CeeLo Green)
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life (Feat. Akon)
16. Hallelujah

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of www.dmfashionbook.com. For all general inquiries please email don@dmfashionbook.com Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.