Nicki Minaj’s ‘The Re-Up’ Album Artwork & Tracklist

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

YMCMB’s femcee Nicki Minaj is scheduled to release her new project The Re-Up (a double-disc collection which includes her sophomore album plus eight new songs) on November 19. Rihanna and Keyshia Cole are also dropping on that day. Minaj’s The Re-Up will also feature a 90-minute DVD of never-before-seen footage from her tour. “The Boys” Ft. Cassie and “Va Va Voom” are in heavy rotation. Minaj called on some industry heavy weights including Ciara, Tyga, Lil Wayne and Thomas Brinx for her upcoming project. Pre-order now on iTunes. Tracklist below! Be sure to watch her 3-part docu-series Nicki Minaj: My Truth on E! this Sunday (November 4) at 10:30pm.

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded – The Re-Up Tracklisting

Disc 1
1. “Up in Flames”
2. “Freedom”
3. “Hell Yeah” (feat. Parker)
4. “High School” (feat. Lil Wayne)
5. “I’m Legit” (feat. Ciara)
6. “I Endorse These Strippers” (feat. Tyga & Thomas Brinx)
7. “The Boys” (feat. Cassie)
8. “Va Va Voom”

Disc 2
1. “Roman Holiday”
2. “Come On a Cone”
3. “I Am Your Leader” (feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross)
4. “Beez in the Trap” (feat. 2 Chainz)
5. “HOV Lane”
6. “Roman Reloaded” (feat. Lil Wayne)
7. “Champion” (feat. Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy)
8. “Right By My Side” (feat. Chris Brown)
9. “Sex in the Lounge” (feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V)
10. “Starships”
11. “Pound the Alarm”
12. “Whip It”
13. “Automatic”
14. “Beautiful Sinner”
15. “Marilyn Monroe”
16. “Young Forever”
17. “Fire Burns”
18. “Gun Shot” (feat. Beenie Man)
19. “Stupid Hoe”

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.