Alicia Keys ‘Girl On Fire’ Official Album Artwork & Tracklist

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

Alicia Keys fifth studio album, entitled Girl On Fire arrives on November 27. The album’s official artwork and tracklist has been revealed. Maxwell and Nicki Minaj are the only two artists that are featured on the 13-tracks LP. On the cover, Alicia goes black & white for the album’s photo shoot. She is wearing a black top and necklace. Pre-order now on iTunes. See the tracklist below:

1. De Novo Adagio (Intro)
2. Brand New Me
3. When It’s All Over
4. Listen To Your Heart
5. New Day
6. Girl On Fire (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
7. Fire We Make (Feat. Maxwell)
8. Tears Always Win
9. Not Even The King
10. That’s When I Knew
11. Limitedless
12. One Thing
13. 101

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.