Jay-Z ‘Live In Brooklyn’ EP Official Tracklist; Disc Arrives At Midnight

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

The GREATEST rapper of all times (Jay-Z) sold out all eight of his shows at Brooklyn’s Barclays Center, and to commemorate it, Jay-Z is set to release a new EP, entitled Live In Brooklyn via iTunes tomorrow Thursday (October 10). The EP will feature audio and video recorded during the concert. The official tracklist has been released. Pre-order on iTunes. Peep the tracklist below:

Live in Brooklyn Official Tracklisting

1. “Empire State of Mind”
2. “Run This Town”
3. “On to the Next One”
4. “Give It to Me/Big Pimpin’”
5. “’03 Bonnie & Clyde”
6. “Crazy in Love” (Beyoncé feat. Jay-Z)
7. “Public Service Announcement”
8. “Young Forever” (feat. Beyoncé)

9. “Empire State of Mind”
10. “Run This Town”
11. “On to the Next One”
12. “Give It to Me/Big Pimpin’”
13. “’03 Bonnie & Clyde”
14. “Crazy in Love” (Beyoncé feat. Jay-Z)
15. “Public Service Announcement”
16. “Young Forever” (feat. Beyoncé)

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of www.dmfashionbook.com. For all general inquiries please email don@dmfashionbook.com Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.