New Music: Wiz Khalifa FT. The Weeknd “Remember You”; Plus ‘O.N.I.F.C.’ Tracklist

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

Finally, we get a release date! Wiz Khalifa’s sophomore LP, O.N.I.F.C. arrives just in time for the 2012 holiday season (December 4). In support of the album, Khalifa drops the projects second single “Remember You” FT. The Weeknd. Musically, I do not know where Khalifa is. I’m NOT impressed with this track at all! Listen below:

Follow me @donbleek88


Now available for pre-order on iTunes. Tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Paperbond
3. Bluffin
4. Let It Go
5. The Bluff Ft. Cam’ron
6. Work Hard, Play Hard
7. Got Everything Ft. Courtney Noelle
8. Fall Asleep
9. Time
10. It’s Nothin Ft. 2 Chainz
11. Rise Above Ft. Pharrell
12. Initiation
13. Up In It
14. No Limit
15. The Plan Ft. Juicy J
16. Remember You Ft. The Weeknd
17. Medicated

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.