T.I., Fabolous, Jadakiss, Meek Mill, 2 Chainz, Drake & More Are Featured On DJ Drama’s ‘Quality Street Music’

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

DJ Drama aka Gangsta Grillz is taking it back to the streets! His upcoming album, Quality Street Music has been approved by the streets; therefore Drama put the seal on the cover and is dropping it on October 2. T.I., Fabolous, Jadakiss, Meek Mill, 2 Chainz, Drake and more is featured on the star-studded album. Pre-order it on iTunes and check the tracklist below:

1. Goin Down Ft. Fabolous, T-Pain x Yo Gotti
2. Never Die Ft. Jadakiss, Cee-Lo Green, Nipsey Hussle & Young Jeezy
3. My Moment Ft. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill & Jeremih
4. We In This Bitch Ft. Young Jeezy, T.I., Ludacris & Future
5. So Many Girls Ft. Wale, Tyga & Roscoe Dash
6. Clouds Ft. Rick Ross, Miguel, Pusha T & Curren$y
7. Chocolate Droppa Skit – Kevin Hart
8. Ima Hata Ft. Waka Flocka, Tyler, The Creator & Debo
9. Real Niggas In The Building Ft. Travis Porter & Kirko Bangz
10. My Way Ft. Common, Lloyd & Kendrick Lamar
11. Pledge of Allegiance Ft. Wiz Khalifa, Planet VI & B.o.B.
12. Same Ol Story Ft. Kid Ink, ScHoolboy Q, Cory Gunz & Childish Gambino
13. We In This Bitch 1.5 Ft. Drake and Future
14. My Audemars Ft. Meek Mill, Birdman & Gucci Mane
15. Monique’s Room Ft. Fred The Godson

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of www.dmfashionbook.com. For all general inquiries please email don@dmfashionbook.com Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.