R&B Singer Brandy Reveals ‘Two Eleven’ Tracklist

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

On October 16 R&B singer Brandy will release her forthcoming LP, Two Eleven via RCA/Chameleon. The standard version includes 14 tracks and the deluxe edition has four additional tracks. The star-studded disc features productions by Rico Love, Bangladesh, Mario Winans, Tha Bizness, Jim Jonsin and Sean Garrett. Chris Brown is the only artist/collaboration on the album. Frank Ocean wrote the album’s 11 track “Scared Of Beautiful”. Are you excited about Brandy’s new album? Pre-order the album on iTunes.

Two Eleven Tracklisting

1. “Interlude 1”
2. “Wildest Dreams”
3. “So Sick”
4. “Slower”
5. “No Such Thing As Too Late”
6. “Let Me Go”
7. “Without You”
8. “Put It Down” feat. Chris Brown
9. “Hardly Breathing”
10. “Do You Know What You Have?”
11. “Scared of Beautiful”
12. “Wish Your Love Away”
13. “Paint This House”
14. “Interlude 2”

Deluxe Edition
15. “Can You Hear Me Now?”
16. “Music”
17. “What You Need”
18. “Nodding Off”

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of www.dmfashionbook.com. For all general inquiries please email don@dmfashionbook.com Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.