Artwork & Tracklist: Waka Flocka ‘Salute Me Or Shoot Me 4′ Mixtape

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

Rapper Waka Flocka is set to release his new mixtape Salute Me Or Shoot Me 4 soon. The tape is the fourth installment of Waka’s ‘Salute Me Or Shoot Me’ series. The tape will have collaborations with Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz, Chief Keef, Fred Da Godson, Shawty Lo and more. Peep the tracklist below.

  1. Against All Odds feat. Gucci Mane
  2. 24 Hours
  3. J Well
  4. Money Pile feat. Yo Gotti
  5. Get Money Diet
  6. Rooster In My Rari (remix) feat. Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz
  7. Turnt Not Finished
  8. Randy Savage fet. B Ceezy
  9. Death of Me feat. D. Dash & Tyler The Creato
  10. Lock N Load
  11. Fuck Shit feat. Waka Flocka & Fred Da Godson
  12. Murda feat. Bo Deal & Chief Keef
  13. Solo feat. Dorrough & Shawty Lo
  14. Out the Bag
  15. Realest Shit I Ever Wrote
  16. Whole Wide World feat. Avery Storm

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.