Hurry Up & Drop, What Are You Waiting On? Jay Electronica ‘Act 2: Patents Of Nobility’ Tracklisting

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

On November 1, 2010, I exclusively reported that Jay Electronica was signing to Jay-Z’s Roc Nation. Indeed, I was correct! A few days later, I reported that at his secret show at The Box, Jay-Z announced that Jay Electronica was officially signed to Roc Nation. On March 8, I reported that Jay Electronica’s long-delayed album, entitled Act II: Patents of Nobility was finished and he was scheduled to hand it in to Roc Nation on March 9. Over this weekend, Jay Electronica took to his Twitter account and revealed the tracklisting to his Act 2: Patents Of Nobility album. The 15-tracks include guest features from Jay-Z, Kanye West, Diddy, Erykah Badu, The Dream and more. Peep the tracklisting below:

Jay Electronica – Act 2: Patents of Nobility (Tracklisting):

Real Magic (Feat. Ronald Reagan)
New Illuminati (Feat. Kanye West)
Patents of Nobility
Life on Mars (Feat. Erykah Badu)
Bonnie & Clyde (Starring Serge Gainsbourg)
Dinner at Tiffany’s (The Shiny Suit Theory) (Feat. Charlotte Gainsbourg, Jay-Z, and The-Dream)
Memories & Merlot
Better in Tune with the Infinite (Feat. Latonya Givens)
A Letter to Falon
Road to Perdition (Feat. Jay-Z)
Welcome to Knightsbridge (Feat. Diddy)
Rough Love (Feat. Kanye West)
Run & Hide (Starring The Bullitts)
Nights of the Roundtable (first draft skeleton)
10,000 Lotus Petals

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.