Only N***a In First Class: Wiz Khalifa’s Sophomore Album Cover & Tracklist

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

On August 28th, Atlantic Records rapper Wiz Khalifa will be releasing his sophomore LP, entitled O.N.I.F.C. (Only Nigga In Firat Class). An unconfirmed album cover and tracklist hit the Interweb late last night Wednesday (July 11). If this tracklist is correct, Pharrell, 50 Cent, 2 Chainz, Prodigy and Wiz’s Taylor Gang members are on board for this flight. Peep the rumored tracklist below:

O.N.I.F.C. Tracklist via Via UGHH

1. O.N.I.F.C.
2. Make Me Remember You (Feat. The Weeknd)
3. My Life
4. Syppin’ On The Curv (Feat. Juicy J)
5. Work Hard, Play Hard
6. Mean Girls
7. Sub Bass
8. Roll One Up
9. Taylor Planes (Feat. Curren$y, Berner, Chevy Woods, Smoke DZA)
10. Get The Paper
11. Extreme
12. The Future Is Ours (Feat. Pharrell & 2 Chainz)
13. Through The Fall
14. Rich Kids (Feat. 50 Cent, Cam’ron & Prodigy)
15. One Night (Feat. Lola Monroe)
16. Hangover


Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.