God Forgives, I Don’t: Rick Ross Reveals Tracklisting For Upcoming Album

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

On July 31, Rick Ross will be releasing his 5th solo album, entitled God Forgives, I Don’t. The Bawse’s (Rick Ross) tracklisting for the star-studded disc was just leaked. GFID feature collaborations with some of the dopest artists in the game including Meek Mill, Omarion, Dr. Dre, Jay-Z, Andre 3000, Wale and Drake with production by Pharrell, Rico Love and J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League. The album’s lead singles “Touch ‘N You” Ft. Usher and “So Sophisticated” Ft. Meek Mill are in heavy rotation on urban radio. Don’t forgot to listen to Ross third single “Hold Me Back” which was released earlier in the week. A visual for the track was shot in New Orleans recently. God Forgives, I Don’t arrives July 31 via Def Jam.

1. “Pray for Us”
2. “Pirates”
3. “3 Kings” feat. Dr. Dre and Jay-Z
4. “Ashamed”
5. “Maybach Music IV” feat. Ne-Yo
6. “Sixteen” feat. André 3000
7. “Amsterdam”
8. “Hold Me Back”
9. “911”
10. “So Sophisticated” feat. Meek Mill
11. “Presidential” feat. Elijah Blake
12. “Ice Cold” feat. Omarion
13. “Touch’N You” feat. Usher
14. “Diced Pineapples” feat. Wale and Drake
15. “Ten Jesus Pieces” feat. Stalley

GFID is the follow-up to Ross 2010′s Teflon Don which debuted at #2 on the Billboard 200 chart, selling 176,300 copies in its first week. Ross released a total of four albums including Port Of Miami, Trilla, Deeper Than Rap, Teflon Don and sold over seven-million albums worldwide. I heard GFID is Ross greatest work to date. Do you have any thoughts on the tracklisting? How many albums do you think Ross is going to sell in the first week?

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of www.dmfashionbook.com. For all general inquiries please email don@dmfashionbook.com Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.