Maybach Music Group ‘Self Made Vol. 2’ Full Album Stream

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

Tomorrow Tuesday (June 26), Maybach Music Group will be releasing their Selfmade Vol. 2 compilation album. “Bag of Money” currently sits at #42 on the R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart. The disc also features “Power Circle” Ft. Rick Ross, Kendrick Lamar, Gunplay, Stalley, Wale and Meek Mill, “All Birds” Ft. French Montana, “Actin “Up” Ft. Wale, Meek Mill and French, “Fountain Of Youth Ft. Nipsey Hu$$le, “ Bury Me A G” Ft. T.I. and “This Thing Of Ours” Ft. Nas, among others. Preview the entire album now! Listen below:

Selfmade Vol. 2 official tracklist

1 Power Circle/Gunplay, Stalley,Wale & Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross & Kendrick Lamar
2 Black Magic/Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross
3 This Thing Of Ours/Wale & Omarion featuring Rick Ross & Nas
4 All Birds/Rick Ross featuring French Montana
5 Actin Up/Wale & Meek Mill featuring French Montana
6 Fountain Of Youth/Stalley featuring Rick Ross & Nipsey Hussle
7 I Be Puttin’ On/Wale featuring Wiz Khalifa, French Montana & Roscoe Dash
8 The Zenith/Wale & Stalley featuring Rick Ross
9 M.I.A./Omarion & Wale
10 Bag Of Money/Wale & Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross & T-Pain
11 Let’s Talk/Omarion featuring Rick Ross
12 Black On Black/Gunplay featuring Ace Hood & Bun B
13 FluorescentInk/Stalley & Wale featuring Rick Ross
14 Bury Me A G/Rick Ross featuring T.I.

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.