Official Artwork & Tracklisting: MMG’s ‘Self Made 2’

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

Maybach Music Group (Rick Ross, Wale, Meek Mill & Omarion) will be releasing the second installment to their ‘Self Made’ series this summer. Just like last year, MMG will be dropping some dope songs this summer and their latest single “Bag Of Money” is currently number 42 on the R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart. Self Made Vol. 2 arrives on June 26th. What do you think of the artwork? Peep the star-studded tracklisting below:

1 Power Circle/Gunplay, Stalley,Wale & Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross & Kendrick Lamar
2 Black Magic/Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross
3 This Thing Of Ours/Wale & Omarion featuring Rick Ross & Nas
4 All Birds/Rick Ross featuring French Montana
5 Actin Up/Wale & Meek Mill featuring French Montana
6 Fountain Of Youth/Stalley featuring Rick Ross & Nipsey Hussle
7 I Be Puttin’ On/Wale featuring Wiz Khalifa, French Montana & Roscoe Dash
8 The Zenith/Wale & Stalley featuring Rick Ross
9 M.I.A./Omarion & Wale
10 Bag Of Money/Wale & Meek Mill featuring Rick Ross & T-Pain
11 Let’s Talk/Omarion featuring Rick Ross
12 Black On Black/Gunplay featuring Ace Hood & Bun B
13 FluorescentInk/Stalley & Wale featuring Rick Ross
14 Bury Me A G/Rick Ross featuring T.I.

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.