Official Album Cover & Tracklist: Tyga “Careless World: Rise Of The Last King”

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

On February 21, rapper Tyga will be releasing his forthcoming LP entitled, Careless World: Rise Of The Last King. The disc has collaborations with Nas, Wale, Chris Richardson, Lil Wayne and Nicki Minaj. To support the album, the Compton native will be embarking on a 41 date “Careless World” tour. The tour kicks off February 17 in Salt Lake City and travels to major markets across the U.S. such as New York, Atlanta, Philadelphia, Cleveland, Toledo and wrapping-up April 15 in New Orleans.

Careless World: Rise Of The Last King official tracklist:

01. Careless World
02. Lil Homie
03. Muthafuckka Up (ft. Nicki Minaj)
04. Echoes Interlude
05. Do It All
06. I’m Gone
07. For The Fame
08. Birdman Interlude
09. Potty Mouth
10. Faded (ft. Lil Wayne)
11. Rack City
12. Black Crowns
13. Celebration
14. Far Away (ft. Chris Richardson)
15. Mystic AKA Mado Kara Mieru Interlude
16. This Is Like
17. King & Queens (ft. Nas & Wale)
18. Let It Show
19. Love Game
20. Lay You Down
21. Light Dreams

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.