Official Album Artwork & Tracklisting: Maino “The Day After Tomorrow”

By  |  1 Comment
Share Button

Yes, Maino is one of the realist rappers in the game. He is not the most lyrical emcee but he has a story to tell and I’m listening. I respect his story and hustle. After tearing up the streets of NYC with several  mixtape releases and key guest features, Maino was offered a record deal by Universal Records. However, things didn’t go as planned and Maino left the label in 2007. He later signed himself and his Hustle Hard imprint to Atlantic Records. Maino’s debut album, entitled If Tomorrow Comes was released on June 30, 2009 and produced the platinum single “All The Above” Ft. T-Pain. On February 28th, the Brooklyn native will be releasing his sophomore disc The Day After Tomorrow. The album will feature guest appearances from T.I., Meek Mill, Roscoe Dash, Robbie Nova and more. On the album cover, Maino is sitting on a white sofa, looking all dapper in black dress pants with the matching shirt. Maino will also be dropping a new mixtape, entitled I Am Who I Am on Jan 26th. Peep The Day After Tomorrow tracklisting below:

1. Intro
2. Never Gon’ Stop
3. Make That Money
4. Nino Brown
5. Need A Way Out (Feat. Mista Raja)
6. Unstoppable
7. Gangstas Aint Dead (Feat. Push Montana & Mouse)
8. Cream (Feat. T.I & Meek Mill)
9. Let It Fly (Feat. Roscoe Dash)
10. That Could Be Us (Feat. Robbie Nova)
11. A Dream
12. Heart Stop
13. Heaven For A G
14. Messiah
15. Glad To Be Alive
16. Day After Tomorrow

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.

1 Comment