The New Kids On The Block: Odd Future Announces New Album & Tour, Coming This Spring

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

One of Hip-Hop’s most controversial new group, Odd Future, are back in the studio working on a new album and tour to support the disc. Tyler, the Creator, Frank Ocean, Mike G., Syd the Kid, Left Brain, Domo Genesis and Hodgy Beats will release their new disc, entitled The OF Tape Vol. 2 on March 20. This is the follow-up to the L.A.’s rap crew 2008’s The Odd Future Tape. In support of their new disc, the group will embark on a 10-city United States tour in March that will include a show and OF pop-up retail store in each city. Each concert will also open with an exclusive viewing of “Loiter Squad” prior to the liveaction series’ March 25 premiere on Adult Swim. Props to Tyler, the Creator. He is a dope kid!

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.