Album Artwork & Tracklisting: Young Jeezy ‘TM 103: Hustlerz Ambition’

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

On December 20, rapper Young Jeezy will be releasing his forthcoming LP, entitled TM 103: Hustlerz Ambition. This is the follow-up to his 2008’s album The Recession. The disc debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 chart, selling over 260, 000 copies in the first week. The album has since been certified Gold by the RIAA. TM103: Hustlerz Ambition has collaborations with Jay-Z, Fabolous, Ne-Yo, Snoop Dogg and more. Pee the tracklisting below:

1. Waiting (Prod. By Lil Lody)
2. What I Do (Just Like That) (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
3. O.J. Ft. Jadakiss & Fabolous (Prod. By Lil Lody)
4. Nothing (Prod. By Lil Lody)
5. Way Too Gone (Prod. By Mike Will)
6. SupaFreak Ft. 2 Chainz (Prod. By D. Rich & Shawty Redd)
7. All We Do Ft. Trick Daddy (Prod. By Midnight Black)
8. Leave You Alone Ft. Ne-Yo (Prod. By Warren G)
9. Everythang (Prod. By Lil Lody)
10. Trapped Ft. Jill Scott (Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
11. F.A.M.E. (Fake Ass Muthafuckas Envy ) Ft. T.I. (Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
12. I Do Ft. Jay-Z x Andre 3000  (Prod. By M16)
13. Higher Learning Ft. Snoop Dogg, Devin The Dude & Mitchelle’l (Prod. By Lil C)
14. This One’s For You Ft. Freddie Gibbs (Prod. By Lil Lody)

Talk 2 Me Ft. Freddie Gibbs x Eminem (Prod. By Drumma Boy & Travis Barker)

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.