Here You Go Slime: Vado’s ‘Slime Flu 2’ Cover & Tracklisting

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

Harlem rapper Vado will be releasing his new mixtape Slime Flu 2 on Black Friday (November 25). The artwork and tracklisting for the mixtape was recently released. The artwork was done by Micheal Arguello. Touched up by Marko Sejat. The 17 track mixtape has collaborations with Fabolous, Young Chris, Raekwon and more. In the beginning of the year, Vado signed a deal with Interscope Records. The Harlemite released his debut mixtape Slime Flu last fall through E1 Music and released a collaboration album with Cam’ron, entitled Gun-N-Butta. Peep the tracklisting below:

1. What’s Poppin’
2. Tales from The Cotton Club
3. SLime Anthem
4. Louis V Bag
5. OK Y’all feat. Fabolous
6. NY Ride
7. I See You (Black People)
8. Keep It Goin’ feat. Young Chris
9. U Know What It Is
10. Bed Piss feat. Raekwon
11. All The Drama
12. I Got That (Frankie Lymon) feat. Jae Millz
13. Somebody Gotta Die feat. Paul Cain & Freck Billionaire
14. Paid In Full
15. Ms. SLime Booty (freestyle)
16. All I Know
17. I Need U feat. Remo The Hitmaker

Bonus: Loose Ya Life

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.