New Mixtape: Fat Joe “The Darkside Vol. 2” [DOWNLOAD NOW]

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

BX/TS rapper Fat Joe is back with another dope mixtape. Joe’s new mixtape The Darkside Vol. II was released on the Interweb just a few minutes ago. The disc features music appearances from Raekwon, French Montana, Jadakiss, Dre, and more. Peep the tracklist and download below:

1. Welcome To The Darkside (Feat. French Montana)
2. Dopeman (Feat. Jadakiss & Dre of Cool & Dre)
3. So Fly (Feat. Arland)
4. Big Business
5. Angels Say
6. Pushing Keys (Feat. Raekwon)
7. Drop A Body
8. My Lord
9. F**k Them Other Niggas
10. Around The World (Feat. Arland)

DOWNLOAD NOW: The Darkside Vol. II 

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.