Official Album Artwork & Tracklisting: Pusha T ‘Fear Of God II: Let Us Pray’

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

Def Jam Recording and G.O.O.D. Music rapper Pusha T will finally be releasing his long-awaited upcoming EP Fear Of God II: Let Us Pray on November 8th. The 12 tracks disc has features with Kanye West, Diddy, French Montana, Young Jeezy and more. Peep the official tracklisting below:

1. Changing Of The Guards ft. Diddy
2. Amen ft. Kanye West and Young Jeezy
3. Trouble On My Mind ft. Tyler, The Creator
4. What Dreams Are Made Of
5. Body Work ft. Juicy J, Meek Mill, and French Montana
6. Everything That Glitters ft. French Montana
7. So Obvious
8. Feeling Myself ft. Kevin Cossom
9. Raid ft. 50 Cent and Pharrell
10. My God
11. I Still Wanna ft. Rick Ross and Ab Liva
12. Alone In Vegas

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.