Album Artwork & Tracklisting: Pusha T ‘Fear Of God II: Let Us Pray’ EP

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

On September 27, Def Jam new signee Pusha T will be releasing his Fear Of God: Let Us Pray II EP.  The disc has collaborations from Kanye West, Diddy, Young Jeezy, Tyler, The Creator and more. In my opinion, Pusha is one of the dopest lyricists in the game. Peep the tracklisting below:

1. Changing Of The Guards (Feat. Diddy)
2. Amen (Feat. Kanye West & Young Jeezy)
3. Trouble On My Mind (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)
4. What Dreams Are Made Of
5. O There It Is
6. Feeling Myself (Feat. Kevin Cossom)
7. Raid (Feat. 50 Cent & Pharrell)
8. My God
9. I Still Wanna (Feat. Rick Ross & Ab Liva)

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.