New Mixtape: Cam’ron & Vado ‘Boss Of All Bosses 2.8: The Road To 3.0’ Official Artwork & Tracklisting

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

Late last night Sunday (September 5), Harlem’s rapper Cam’ron set the interweb on fire when he released his and Vado’s new mixtape Boss Of All Bosses 2.8: The Road To 3.0. The 21-track collection features collaborations from Jim Jones, J.R. Writer, Grafh, Uncle Murda, Avery Storm, and more. On October 5th, Cam’ron and Vado will be releasing a new mixtape, entitled Boss of All Bosses 3 via eOne/Koch. This is the third installment to their “Boss of all Bosses” sequel. Peep BOAB 2.8: The Road To 3.0 tracklisting and download link below:

Cam’Ron & Vado – Boss Of All Bosses 2.8: The Road To 3.0 (Mixtape) (Tracklisting):

1. Intro
2. Gunz & Butta
3. House Of Harlem (Feat. Jaz)
4. Star (Feat. Jaz & Rod Rhaspy)
5. Picture (Feat. Jaz & Rod Rhaspy)
6. Soulja (Feat. Jaz)
7. Warning (Remix) (Feat. Uncle Murda)
8. From The Bottom (Feat. Grafh & Hell Rell)
9. Let It Burn
10. Cold World (Feat. Rod Raspy)
11. They Know Who We Are (Feat. P Da Don & Jim Jones)
12. Makeout (Feat. Jim Jones & Sen City)
13. Watch Out (Feat. Hell Rell & J.R. Writer)
14. All Around (Feat. Jaz & Rod Rhaspy)
15. Bread Breakers (Feat. Hell Rell & J.R. Writer)
16. Fairytales (Remix) (Feat. Avery Storm & Jaz)
17. Party Ain’t A Party (Freestyle) (Feat. Jaz)
18. Murder 1 Skit (Feat. Whiteboy J)
19. Key To Life
20. Keep Rising
21. Life Is Like A Movie

DOWNLOAD: Cam’Ron & Vado – Boss Of All Bosses 2.8: The Road To 3.0 (Mixtape) (Hosted By Cam’Ron)

Props to Miss Info

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.