Album Artwork & Tracklisting: Game ‘The R.E.D. Album’

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

Compton rapper Game will be releasing his forthcoming LP¬†The R.E.D. Album on August 23. The 21-track disc has collaborations from Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Drake, Young¬†Jeezy¬†and more. This is the follow-up to Game’s 2006 LP¬†L.A.X., which debuted at #2 on the¬†Billboard¬†Top 200, selling over¬†238,382 copies in the first week. Peep the¬†tracklist¬†below:

1. Dr. Dre Intro
2. The City (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3. Drug Test (Feat. Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg & Sly)
4. Martians Vs Goblins (Feat. Tyler, The Creator & Lil Wayne)
5. Red Nation (Feat. Lil Wayne)
6. Dr. Dre 1
7. Good Girls Go Bad (Feat. Drake)
8. Ricky
9. The Good, The Bad, The Ugly
10. Heavy Artillery (Feat. Rick Ross & Beanie Sigel)
11. Paramedics (Feat. Young Jeezy)
12. Speakers On Blast (Feat. E-40 & Big Boi)
13. Hello (Feat. Lloyd)
14. All The Way Gone (Feat. Mario & Wale)
15. Pot Of Gold (Feat. Chris Brown)
16. Dr. Dre 2
17. All I Know (Feat. Lu Breeze)
18. Born In The Trap
19. Mama Knows (Feat. Nelly Furtado)
20. California Dream
21. Dr. Dre Outro

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.