G.o.o.d. Music: Pusha T ‘Fear Of God: Let Us Pray’ EP Tracklisting

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

On August 23, G.O.O.D. Music recording artist Pusha T will be releasing his highly anticipated EP Fear of God 2: Let Us Pray. The 9 tracks disc will have collaborations from Kanye West, Diddy, Young Jeezy, Tyler, The Creator, 50 Cent and more. Pusha said that his solo album will be out on Black Friday, (November 25, 2011).  Peep the EP tracklist below:

1. Changing Of The Guards (Feat. Diddy)
2. Amen (Feat. Kanye West & Jeezy)
3. Trouble On My Mind (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)
4. What Dreams Are Made Of
5. O There It Is
6. Feeling Myself (Feat. Kevin Cossom)
7. Raid (Feat. 50 Cent & Pharrell)
8. My God
9. I Still Wanna (Feat. Rick Ross & Ab Liva)

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of www.dmfashionbook.com. For all general inquiries please email don@dmfashionbook.com Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.