OFFICIAL TRACKLIST: Jay-Z & Kanye West’s ‘Watch The Throne’ To Feature Beyonce & Frank Ocean

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

Popular site TheLifeFiles.Com recently posted the official tracklist to Jay-Z and Kanye West’s highly anticipated album Watch The Throne. The disc will feature collaborations from Beyoncé, Frank Ocean, Otis Redding and Mr. Hudson. The deluxe edition has a collaboration with Curtis Mayfield. The album is rumored to drop on August 2nd, but you can pre-order now here. Peep the tracklist below:

1. No Church in The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)
2. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé)
3. Niggas in Paris
4. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)
5. Gotta Have It
6. New Day
7. Prime Time
8. Who Gon Stop Me
9. Murder to Excellence
10. Welcome to The Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Love You So (Feat. Mr Hudson)

13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
14. H*A*M
15. That’s My Bitch
16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)

Last week, Jay-Z held a private listening session for Watch the Throne, in a suite on the second floor of the Mercer Hotel, in SoHo. The session lasted for roughly three hours, with Jay-Z playing eleven songs from an Apple laptop for a select group of music journalists and two teenage fans who had won access to the listening session.

Via: TheLifeFiles.Com

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.