Album Cover & Tracklisting: Kelly Rowland’s ‘Here I Am’

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

Fresh off the stage of her most talked about BET Awards performance and #1 single “Motivation” Ft. Lil Wayne, Kelly Rowland released the official album cover and tracklisting for her upcoming LP Here I Am. The disc will have collaborations with Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Nelly, Rico Love and Lil Playy. “Lay It Down” Ft Big Sean is making it way to the top spot on radio. Also, Rowland will judging on Britain’s X Factor.  Here I Am, due July 26. Peep the tracklisting below:

Standard Edition

1. “I’m Dat Chick”
2. “Work It Man” feat. Lil Playy
3. “Motivation” feat. Lil Wayne
4. “Lay It on Me” feat. Big Sean
5. “Feelin’ Me Right Now”
6. “Turn It Up”
7. “All of the Night” feat. Rico Love
8. “Keep It Between Us”
9. “Commander”
10. “Down for Whatever”

Deluxe Edition

11. “Heaven & Earth”
12. “Each Other”
13. “Motivation (Rebel Rock Remix)” feat. Lil Wayne
14. “Commander (Urban Remix)” feat. Nelly

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.