***Rumor Alert*** Kanye West & Jay-Z’s ‘Watch The Throne’ Tracklist

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

By now, you guys should know that Jay-Z and Kanye West are releasing a collaboration album titled Watch The Throne. According to DOTR, the tracklist was released. As of posting, this is just a rumor and hasn’t been confirmed as the official tracklist. Peep the rumored tracklist below:

1. Lift Off (Feat. Beyonce & Bruno Mars)
2. Murder To Excellence
3. Illest Mother Alive
4. Why I Love You So (Guilt Trip)
5. That Shit Crazy
6. Living So Italian
7. Who Gonna Stop Me
8. Whole Lifetime
9. We Are Young
10. Anthem

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of www.dmfashionbook.com. For all general inquiries please email don@dmfashionbook.com Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.