Jadakiss: ‘I Love You (A Dedication to My Fans): The Mixtape’ Artwork & Tracklisting

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

Def Jam recording artist Jadakiss is giving back to his fans with the released of his new mxitape. On May 24, the Yonkers native will be dropping his new mixtape I Love You (A Dedication to My Fans): The Mixtape. The the 11-track mixtape  features collaborations with Rick Ross, Teyana Taylor, Fred The Godson, Styles P, and Emanny. Peep the tracklisting below:

1. “Intro”
2. “Hold You Down” feat. Emanny
3. “Lil Bruh”
4. “How I Feel”
5. “Rock Wit Me” feat. Teyana Taylor
6. “In the Streets”
7. “Lay ‘Em Down” feat. Styles P & Chynk Show
8. “Toast (Intro)”
9. “Toast to That” feat. Fred The Godson
10. “Inkredible (Remix)” feat. Trae Tha Truth & Rick Ross
11. “Gone Too Long”

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of www.dmfashionbook.com. For all general inquiries please email don@dmfashionbook.com Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.