Cam’ron & Vado ‘Guns N Butta’ Album Cover & Tracklisting

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

Cam’ron and his protegĂ© Vado will be releasing their debut U.N. LP Guns-N-Butta this spring. The official artwork for the album, and the tracklist has been revealed. I’m sure these Harlemites will have the whole Uptown bumping their album this summer.  Peep the tracklist below, (Previously leaked songs not included).

1. Killa
2. American Greed
3. Heat In Here
4. Face-Off
5.I -Luv U
6. Put A Bird Up
7. Monster Muzik
8. Breathe
9. Fuck-A-Freestyle
10. Lights, Camera, Action (feat. Skylnn)
11. Stop It 5
12. Speaking In Tungs
13. Hey Muma
14. We All Up In Here
15. They Don’t Like You
16. Be With Me
17. Hey Muma (Instrumental)
18. We All Up In Here (Instrumental)

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.