Maybach Music Group Self Made Cover

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

On May 24, Rick Ross’ Maybach Music Group, which consist of Rick Ross, Wale, Meek Mill, and Pill will be dropping their debut compilation album Self Made. Over this week, the offiical album cover was released. Last month, Ross inked a partnership deal with Lyor Cohen/Warner Bros Records for his label Maybach Music Group.

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.