Jim Jones ‘Capo’ Official Album Cover & Tracklisting

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

On April 5, Harlem/Dipset rapper Jim Jones will be releasing his forthcoming LP Capo. This will be Jones 5th solo album and the follow-up to his last album Pray IV Reign, which was released back in 2009 and peaked #9 on the Billboard 200 chart. Capo features collaborations with Cam’ron, Lloyd Banks, Prodigy, Raekwon, Game, Ashanti, Wyclef Jean, Lady H and more. Peep the tracklisting below:

1. Intro (feat. Sen City & Chink Santana)
2. Deep Blue (feat. Chink Santana)
3. Carton Of Milk (feat. Game)
4. The Paper (feat. Chink Santana)
5. Heart Attack (feat. Sen City)
6. Everybody Jones (feat. Aaron Lacrate)
7. Drops Is Out (feat. Raekwon, Mel Matrix, & Sen City)
8. Let Me Fly (feat. Rell)
9. Getting To The Money (feat. Cam’ron & Lady H)
10. Take A Bow (feat. Lloyd Banks, Prodigy, & Sen City)
11. Perfect Day (feat. Chink Santana & Logic)
12. Changing The Locks (feat. Ashanti)
13. God Bless The Child (feat. Wyclef Jean)
14. Itza

Credit: Don Bleek/HipHopWeekly.com

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of www.dmfashionbook.com. For all general inquiries please email don@dmfashionbook.com Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.