Gucci Mane The Return Of Mr. Zone 6 Street Album Cover & Tracklisting

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

On March 22, Gucci Mane will be releasing his new street album The Return Of Mr. Zone 6. The album features collaborations from Waka Flocka, OJ Da Juicemane, Wale, Birdman, Rocko, Webbie , Master P, 8Ball and more; with productions by Drumma Boy and Zaytoven. Peep the tracklisting below:

1. 24 Hours
2. Mouth Full of Golds feat. Baby
3. This Is What I Do feat. Waka Flocka & OJ Da Juiceman
4. Reckless feat. Cap & Chill
5. Shout Out To My Set feat. Wooh the Kid
6. I Don’t Love Her feat. Rocko & Webbie
7. Better Baby
8. Brinks feat. Master P
9. Pretty Women feat. Wale
10. Pancakes Feat. Waka Flocka & 8ball
11. Hell Yeah feat. Slim Dunkin
12. My Year
13. Trick or Treat feat. Slim Dunkin, Wooh the Kid & Waka

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.