Slaughterhouse “Slaughterhouse” EP Cover & Tracklisting

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

On February 8th, Eminem’s Shady Records newest signees Slaughterhouse (Crooked I, Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz and Royce Da 5’9) will be releasing their new EP Slaughterhouse. The EP consist of six new tracks, with collaborations from The Lox, Dres and Iffy. Peep the tracklising below.

1. Back on the Scene Ft. Dres
2. Sun Doobie
3. Everybody Down
4. Put Some Money On It (Remix) Ft. The Lox
5. Fight Club (Remix)
6. Move On (Remix) Ft. Iffy

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.