Redman’s Reggie Album Cover & Tracklist

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

Please check the four side banner ads on the right and take advantage of the exclusive offers.

On Tuesday December 7th, New Jersey rapper Redman will be releasing his upcoming album Reggie via Def Jam. The album features collaboration with Method Man, Faith Evan,  Bun B, Kool Moe Dee and others. A video was shot for the lead single “Def Jamable” and should be hitting video outlets soon. Peep the tracklist below.

1. Reggie (Intro)
2. That’s Where I B feat. DJ Kool
3. Def Jammable
4. Full Nelson feat. Ready Roc, Runt Dawg & Saukrates
5. Lift It Up
6. All I Do feat. Faith Evans
7. Lemme Get 2 feat. Saukrates
8. Mic, Lights, Camera, Action
9. Cheerz feat. Ready Roc & Melanie Rutherford
10. Rockin’ Wit Da Best feat. Kool Moe Dee
11. Lite 1 Witcha Boi feat. Method Man & Bun B
12. Whn The Lites Go Off feat. Poo Bear
13. Tiger Style Crane

I can’t  believe that it been 20 years since Redman came into the game and 18 years since he released his debut album. In 1990, the Jersey rapper made his debut on the EPMD album Business As Usual, appearing on tracks “Hardcore” and “Brothers On My Jock”. Two years later, Redman released his debut album, Whut? Thee Album. 20 years later, Red is releasing a new album. On December 7th, please go out and support Redman by buying his new album Reggie.

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.