Ghostface Killah – Apollo Kids Cover & Tracklist

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

Please check the four side banner ads on the right and take advantage of the exclusive offers.

On December 14th, Wu Tang Clan member Ghostface will be dropping his new album Apollo Kids. The 13 tracks album features collaborations with Raekwon, Rza, Busta Rhymes, Jim Jones, Joell Ortiz and more. Actually, I like the artwork for the album. It’s very simple but at the same time creative and cool. Peep the tracklist below.

1. Purified Thoughts featuring GZA & Killah Priest
2. Superstar featuring Busta Rhymes
3. Black Tequila featuring Cappadonna & Trife
4. Drama featuring Joell Ortiz & The Game
5. 2getha Baby
6. Starkology
7. In Tha Park featuring Black Thought
8. Handcuffin’ Them Hoes featuring Jim Jones
9. Street Bullies featuring Sheek Louch, Wiggs & Sungod
10. Ghetto featuring Raekwon, Cappadonna & U-God
11. Troublemakers featuring Raekwon, Method Man & Redman
12. Rockbox
13. How You Like Me Baby featuring Fabolous (iTunes Bonus)

Apollo Kids will be Ghostface ninth solo album. In 1996, Ghostface debuted his first solo album Ironman. The album received great rating, even by the critics. If I had to choose my favorite Ghost album, it will be between Fishscale and Supreme Clientele. There is something about Ghost flow and lyrics that places him in a class all by himself.

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.