Ciara’s Basic Instinct Album Cover & Tracklisting

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

Please check the four side banner ads on the right and take advantage of the exclusive offers.

R&B Singer Ciara will be releasing her new album Basic Instinct on December 14th. The album features collaborations with Ludacris and Usher and is executive produced by The-Dream, Tricky Stewart, Mark Pitts and Ciara herself. So far Ci-Ci released three singles from the album, “Speechless,”  “Ride” and “Gimmie Dat.” All three songs are on heavy rotation on the radio. Peep the tracklist below:

1. Basic Instinct (U Got Me) (3:28)
2. Ride (Radio Edit) featuring Ludacris (4:22)
3. Gimmie Dat (4:11)
4. Heavy Rotation (4:08)
5. Girls Get Your Money (3:32)
6. Yeah I Know (3:44)
7. Speechless (4:10)
8. You Can Get It (4:00)
9. Turn It Up featuring Usher (3:08)
10. Wants For Dinner (3:31)
11. I Run It (5:15)

Over the years, a lot of people have been counting Ciara out and talking negative about her. Let’s not forget that Ciara is a platinum selling artist and sold over seven million records worldwide. Her 2004 debut album Goodies sold over five million copies worldwide, her sophomore 2006 album Ciara: The Evolution debuted at #1 on the Billboard charts and sold over two million copies worldwide, her third album Fantasy Ride was released in 2009, and sold over 300,000 copies. Ciara has twelve top 10 hits on Billboard R&B/Hip-Hop charts. Please go out and support Ciara by buying her new album Basic Instinct on December 14th.

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.